Central Massachusetts

The Central Massachusetts Chapter is made up of credit unions that are headquartered in communities located in Worcester County, Massachusetts.

Officers of the Central Massachusetts Chapter

Joyce Englund, Chapter President
Worcester Credit Union
(508) 595-1319

, Chapter Vice President
Credit Union

Jeffrey Dunn, Chapter Secretary
Central One Federal Credit Union
(508) 841-0504

Stephanie D. Hyles, Chapter Treasurer
Leominster Credit Union
(978) 466-7212

Mallory Albert, Chapter Director
Homefield Credit Union
(774) 293-9221 ext. 321

Paul Devoe, Chapter Director
RTN Credit Union
(781) 736-9960

Chad Moore, Chapter Director
Southbridge Credit Union
(508) 909-7117



Upcoming Meetings


Central Massachusetts Chapter Member Credit Unions