New Hampshire

The New Hampshire Chapter of Credit Unions is a non-profit organization made up of credit unions headquartered in New Hampshire.


Officers of the New Hampshire Chapter

Jon Oglebay, Chapter President
Bellwether Community Credit Union
(603) 645-8109

Debbie Auger, Chapter Director
Northeast Credit Union
(603) 422-9801

Lyn Anderson, Chapter Secretary
Triangle Credit Union
(603) 622-4156

Edina Cehic, Chapter Director
St. Mary’s Bank
(603) 629-1532

Cynthia McCormick, Chapter Director
Members First Credit Union of N.H.
(603) 641-2420

May Hatem, Chapter Director
Service Credit Union
(603) 422-8359

Dorie Dawkins, Chapter Director
New Hampshire Federal Credit Union
(603) 224-7731 x131

VACANT, Chapter Vice President

VACANT, Chapter Treasurer

VACANT, Chapter Director

Member credit unions of the New Hampshire Chapter

  • New Hampshire Postal Federal Credit Union
  • Bellwether Community Credit Union
  • MembersFirst Credit Union of N.H.
  • New Hampshire Federal Credit Union
  • Heritage Family Federal Credit Union – Associate Member
  • NGM Employees Federal Credit Union
  • Holy Rosary Credit Union
  • St. Mary’s Bank
  • NH Community Federal Credit Union
  • Northeast Credit Union
  • Service Credit Union
  • Together Credit Union – Associate Member
  • Precision Federal Credit Union
  • Triangle Credit Union