Front Row L-R: Jerry King, president/CEO, DEXSTA Federal Credit Union; Ronald Draper, president/CEO, Somerville Municipal Federal Credit Union; Robert Cashman, president/CEO, Metro Credit Union; Anabela Grenier, president/CEO, Pioneer Valley Federal Credit Union; David Suvall, president/CEO, Rhode Island Credit Union; John O'Brien, president/CEO, Leominster Credit Union.  Back Row: L-R: John "Bernie" Winne, president/CEO, Boston Firefighters Credit Union; Paul Gentile, president/CEO, CCUA; Ronald Covey, Jr., president/CEO, St. Mary's Bank Credit Union; Brian Hughes, president/CEO, Holy Rosary Credit Union. Absent from photo:  Ellen Ford, president/CEO, The People's Credit Union; Meredith Jeffries-Snedeker, president/CEO, New Castle County Delaware Employees Federal Credit Union.  


Chair of the Board
Ellen N. Ford, The People's Credit Union

Vice Chair
Ronald H. Covey, Jr., St. Mary's Bank Credit Union

Jerry King, DEXSTA Federal Credit Union

Robert M. Cashman, Metro Credit Union


Roland Draper, Somerville Municipal Federal Credit Union

John B. (Bernie) Winne, Boston Firefighters Credit Union

John O'Brien, Leominster Credit Union

Anabela P. Grenier, Pioneer Valley Federal Credit Union 

Brian F. Hughes, Holy Rosary Credit Union 

David B. Suvall, Rhode Island Credit Union  

Meredith Jeffries-Snedeker, New Castle County Delaware Employees Federal Credit Union


(Log-in to access additional resources)

Not a Member? Register. | Forgot Password?